LISFL - BOD

Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

LISFL - BOD
 LISFL - Board Of Directors
President           Gus Xikis
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
W:  516-679-8672
O:  516-433-1880

president@lisfl.org 

 

1st Vice President/Lifemember  Terry Uhellendahl 
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  516-741-2653
C:  516-426-9227
awuli@aol.com  
 
2nd Vice President Carlo Bucich
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  718-424-3454
C:  917-446-6963
CBUCICH@NYC.RR.COM
 
3rd Vice President

Willie Dempsey 684 Broadway

Massapequa, NY 11758

C:  917-406-9506
wjcontracting@hotmail.com
 
Rules/HOF/Life Membership Chairman Syd Crossley
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  516-799-8232
C:  516-582-7764
syd.crossley@dyna-empire.com
 
Scheduling Secretary Yuri Fishman
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
yuri.fishman@pseg.com
 
General Secretary       

David Haris

684 Broadway
Hicksville, 11758

C:  631-

 
LISFL Arbitrer Carlo Bucich
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
CBUCICH@NYC.RR.COM
 (see 1st VP)
Treasurer Laurin Lauderroute
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  516-292-0975
W:  516-621-1122
C:  516-640-6088
laurin_laderoute@yahoo.com
 
State Delegate ENYSSA Joe Brosi
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
C:  917-929-8654
FDNYSOCCER@aol.com
 
Alternate State Delegete Donatto Cellucci
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
C:  516-455-3049
dcellucci@optonline.net
 
Trustee Rocco Avallone
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
C:  516-819-5404
ravallone@optonline.net
 
Trustee
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:   
C: 

 
Trustee John Hickey
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  516-379-0156
W:  516-683-7520
C:  516-375-5806
headviper@verizon.net
 
Trustee Ria Kopanos
684 Broadway
Massapequs, NY 11758
H:  631-
W:  631-
C:  631-

 
Trustee Vinnie Diliberti
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
C:  631-864-1943
rosad1019@yahoo.com
 
Trustee Roody Belotte
684 Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11758
C:  347-409-0402
nywiunited@gmail.com
 
Trustee Kostas Manesis
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  718-626-1964
dfilippides@gmail.com
 
Trustee
684 Broadway
Massapequa NY, 11758
H: 
C: 

 
Lifemember Pasquale DeLuca
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
H:  516-671-5349
C:  516-507-7742
mcipri4364@aol.com
 
Lifemember Arman Alpian
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11801
C:  347-728-0772
armalpian@aol.com
 
Lifemember Enrico Varani
684 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Enrico1942@aol.com
 
   
 
   
   
   
 

Sponsors

Score

Score

Round top screening

Round top screening

Delpriore

Delpriore

Affiliates

CONCACAF Logo

CONCACAF Logo

MLS

MLS

US Soccer

US Soccer

USL Logo

USL Logo

ENYSRA

ENYSRA

Red Bulls

Red Bulls

CSL

CSL

USASA

USASA

lisfl

lisfl

EDSL

EDSL

FIFA

FIFA