Central New York State Soccer League

The CNYSSL Officers

President (Acting): Bob Spindler Pres@cnyssl.org
Vice President: Mike Fornino VP@cnyssl.org
Treasurer: Duane Wheeler Treas@cnyssl.org
Secretary: Barb Cain Secr@cnyssl.org
Registrar: Bob Spindler Registrar@cnyssl.org
Scheduler: Ed Kobos Scheduler@cnyssl.org
Discipline Coordinator: DiscCoord@cnyssl.org
Board of Directors: All of the Above BOD@cnyssl.org

Webmaster:

Glen Bahr

webmaster@cnyssl.org

Sponsors

Score

Score

Round top screening

Round top screening

Delpriore

Delpriore

Affiliates

CONCACAF Logo

CONCACAF Logo

MLS

MLS

US Soccer

US Soccer

USL Logo

USL Logo

ENYSRA

ENYSRA

Red Bulls

Red Bulls

CSL

CSL

USASA

USASA

lisfl

lisfl

EDSL

EDSL

FIFA

FIFA